Pin code of Dighaghat S.O, Dinapur-cum-khagaul, Patna, Bihar is 800011

PIN Code 800011
Post Office Dighaghat S.O
Town/Taluk Dinapur-Cum-Khagaul
District Patna
State Bihar
Location Dinapur-Cum-Khagaul Taluk of Patna District
Office Type S.O (Delivery)
Sub Office Sub Office(Delivery)
Related Sub Office NA
Related Head Office NA
Division Location Patna Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle
Postal Department PATNA-800001
Contact Details 0612-2262561

800011 PINCode is located in Patna district, Bihar. List of Post offices with PIN code 800011

Report Incorrect

Localities under Dighaghat S.O with Pincode 800011



Dinapur-Cum-Khagaul Patna 800011

Nearby Post offices with Pincode 800011

Post OfficeTown/TalukDistrictPincode

Makhdumpur Digha S.O

Dinapur-Cum-Khagaul Patna 800011


Map Location

Indian Postal department use Postal Index Number(PIN) or Pincode for post office numbering. PIN code of Dighaghat S.O (800011) is a 6 digit code is used to find out delivery Post Offices in district in India. The PIN codes are divided in 9 zones. The first digit "8" represents the region i.e. Bihar The second digit "0" represents the sub-region i.e. Patna HQ, and the third digit "0" represents the district of that region i.e. Patna.

Facebook fans


Last updated on: April, 09 2024

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at getpincodes[at] This data has been sourced from India Post