Pin code of Ajabpur S.O, Dehradun, Uttarakhand is 248121

PIN Code 248121
Post Office Ajabpur S.O
Town/Taluk Dehradun
District Dehradun
State Uttarakhand
Location Dehradun Taluk of Dehradun District
Office Type S.O (Delivery)
Sub Office Sub Office(Delivery)
Related Sub Office NA
Related Head Office NA
Division Location Dehradun Division Dehradun Region Uttarakhand Circle
Postal Department Dehradun GPO-248001
Contact Details 0135-2674854

248121 PINCode is located in Dehradun district, Uttarakhand. List of Post offices with PIN code 248121

Report Incorrect

Localities under Ajabpur S.O with Pincode 248121


Ajabpur Kalan

Dehradun Dehradun 248121

Ajabpur Khurd

Dehradun Dehradun 248121

Nearby Post offices with Pincode 248121

Post OfficeTown/TalukDistrictPincode

Banjarawala B.O

Dehradun Dehradun 248121


Map Location

Indian Postal department use Postal Index Number(PIN) or Pincode for post office numbering. PIN code of Ajabpur S.O (248121) is a 6 digit code is used to find out delivery Post Offices in district in India. The PIN codes are divided in 9 zones. The first digit "2" represents the region i.e. Uttarakhand The second digit "4" represents the sub-region i.e. Dehradun, and the third digit "8" represents the district of that region i.e. Dehradun.

Facebook fans


Last updated on: October, 11 2021

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at getpincodes[at] This data has been sourced from India Post