Pin code of Ahiro B.O, Barahat, Banka, Bihar is 813110

PIN Code 813110
Post Office Ahiro B.O
Town/Taluk Barahat
District Banka
State Bihar
Office Type B.O (Delivery)
Related Sub Office Panjwara S.O
Related Head Office Panjwara S.O
Division Location Bhagalpur Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle

813110 PINCode is located in Banka district, Bihar. List of Post offices with PIN code 813110

Report Incorrect

Localities under Ahiro B.O with Pincode 813110



Barahat Banka 813110


Dhuraiya Banka 813110

Nearby Post offices with Pincode 813110

Post OfficeTown/TalukDistrictPincode

Chalna B.O

Barahat Banka 813110

Motauga B.O

Barahat Banka 813110

Pair B.O

Barahat Banka 813110

Panjwara S.O

Barahat Banka 813110

Pathara B.O

Banka Banka 813110

Raugaon B.O

Tarapur Munger 813110

Sadpur B.O

Dhuraiya Banka 813110


Map Location

Indian Postal department use Postal Index Number(PIN) or Pincode for post office numbering. PIN code of Ahiro B.O (813110) is a 6 digit code is used to find out delivery Post Offices in district in India. The PIN codes are divided in 9 zones. The first digit "8" represents the region i.e. Bihar The second digit "1" represents the sub-region i.e. Patna HQ, and the third digit "3" represents the district of that region i.e. Bhagalpur.

Facebook fans


Last updated on: May, 18 2024

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at getpincodes[at] This data has been sourced from India Post