Pin code of Aakampur B.O, Unnaao, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh is 209866

PIN Code 209866
Post Office Aakampur B.O
Town/Taluk Unnaao
District Unnao
State Uttar Pradesh
Office Type B.O (Delivery)
Related Sub Office Bihar S.O
Related Head Office Bihar S.O
Division Location Kanpur Moffusil Division Kanpur Region Uttar Pradesh Circle

209866 PINCode is located in Unnao district, Uttar Pradesh. List of Post offices with PIN code 209866

Report Incorrect

Localities under Aakampur B.O with Pincode 209866



Bighapur ** Unnao 209866

Nearby Post offices with Pincode 209866

Post OfficeTown/TalukDistrictPincode

Bihar S.O

Bihar Unnao 209866

Chainpur B.O

Unnao Unnao 209866

Gaura B.O

Unnao Unnao 209866

Kundenpur B.O

Unnao Unnao 209866

Malona B.O

Unnao Unnao 209866

Mankapur B.O

Unnao Unnao 209866

Pakrakhurd B.O

Unnao Unnao 209866

Pokhri B.O

Unnao Unnao 209866

Sumerpur B.O

Unnao Unnao 209866

Zamipur B.O

Unnao Unnao 209866


Map Location

Indian Postal department use Postal Index Number(PIN) or Pincode for post office numbering. PIN code of Aakampur B.O (209866) is a 6 digit code is used to find out delivery Post Offices in district in India. The PIN codes are divided in 9 zones. The first digit "2" represents the region i.e. Uttar Pradesh The second digit "0" represents the sub-region i.e. Kanpur, and the third digit "9" represents the district of that region i.e. Kanpur Moffusil.

Facebook fans


Last updated on: October, 19 2021

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at getpincodes[at] This data has been sourced from India Post