Hint: Type First 3 characters of Pincode, Post office name, City name or district name

Pincode of Mittahalli, Chikballapur is 563159

PIN Code 563159
State Karnataka
District Chikballapur
Taluk : Chintamani
Office : Mittahalli B.O
Sub Office : Branch Office(Delivery)
Head Office : Kolar H.O
Location : Chintamani Taluk of Chikkaballapur District
SPCC : Burudugunte S.O
Division : Kolar Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
Postal Department : Kolar-563101
Contact Details : -Unknown-

563159 PINCode is located in Chikballapur district, Karnataka. List of Post offices with PIN code 563159

Report Incorrect

No. Post Office District Pincode

Burudugunte S.O

Kolar 563159

E. Thimmasandra B.O

Chikballapur 563159

Julapalya B.O

Kolar 563159

Mittahalli B.O

Chikballapur 563159

Korlaparthi B.O

Kolar 563159

Papathimmanahalli B.O

Chikballapur 563159

Polinayakanahalli B.O

Chikballapur 563159
Indian Postal department use Postal Index Number(PIN) or Pincode for post office numbering. PIN code is a 6 digit code is used to find out delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region. The second digits represents the sub-region , and the third digit represents the district of that region.



Facebook fans

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at getpincodes[at]gmail.com. This data has been sourced from India Post