Pin code of Konathamatmakur B.O, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh is 521170

PIN Code 521170
Post Office Konathamatmakur B.O
Town/Taluk Krishna
District Krishna
State Andhra Pradesh
Location Krishna Taluk of Krishna District
Office Type B.O (Delivery)
Sub Office Branch Office(Delivery)
Related Sub Office Veerullapadu S.O
SPCC Veerullapadu S.O
Related Head Office Veerullapadu S.O
Division Location Vijayawada Division Vijayawada Region Andhra Pradesh Circle
Postal Department CHANDRAMOULIPURAM-520010
Contact Details NA

521170 PINCode is located in Krishna district, Andhra Pradesh. List of Post offices with PIN code 521170

Report Incorrect

Localities under Konathamatmakur B.O with Pincode 521170



Nandigama Krishna 521170

Nearby Post offices with Pincode 521170

Post OfficeTown/TalukDistrictPincode

Chowtapalli B.O

Veerullapadu Krishna 521170

Damulur B.O

Krishna Krishna 521170

Doddadevarapadu B.O

Krishna Krishna 521170

Jayanthi B.O

Krishna Krishna 521170

Veerullapadu S.O

Krishna Krishna 521170


Map Location

Indian Postal department use Postal Index Number(PIN) or Pincode for post office numbering. PIN code of Konathamatmakur B.O (521170) is a 6 digit code is used to find out delivery Post Offices in district in India. The PIN codes are divided in 9 zones. The first digit "5" represents the region i.e. Andhra Pradesh The second digit "2" represents the sub-region i.e. Vijayawada, and the third digit "1" represents the district of that region i.e. Vijayawada.

Facebook fans


Last updated on: November, 26 2020

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at getpincodes[at] This data has been sourced from India Post