Hint: Type First 3 characters of Pincode, Post office name, City name or district name

Pincode of Chirathahalli, Tumkur is 572113

PIN Code 572113
State Karnataka
District Tumkur
Taluk : Sira
Office : Chirathahalli B.O
Sub Office : Branch Office(Delivery)
Head Office : Tumkur H.O
Location : Sira Taluk of Tumkur District
SPCC : Baragur S.O
Division : Tumkur Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
Postal Department : TUMKUR-572101
Contact Details : -Unknown-

572113 PINCode is located in Tumkur district, Karnataka. List of Post offices with PIN code 572113

Report Incorrect

No. Post Office District Pincode

Hulikunte B.O

Tumkur 572113

Handikunte B.O

Tumkur 572113

Ragalahalli B.O

Tumkur 572113

Chirathahalli B.O

Tumkur 572113

Thadakalur B.O

Tumkur 572113

Lakkenahalli B.O

Tumkur 572113

Chikkabanagere B.O

Tumkur 572113

Badamaranahalli B.O

Tumkur 572113

Baragur S.O

Tumkur 572113
Indian Postal department use Postal Index Number(PIN) or Pincode for post office numbering. PIN code is a 6 digit code is used to find out delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region. The second digits represents the sub-region , and the third digit represents the district of that region.



Facebook fans

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at getpincodes[at]gmail.com. This data has been sourced from India Post