Pin code of Birna Lakhan Sen B.O, Vaishali, Bihar is 844125

PIN Code 844125
Post Office Birna Lakhan Sen B.O
Town/Taluk Vaishali
District Vaishali
State Bihar
Location Taluk of Vaishali District
Office Type B.O (Delivery)
Sub Office Branch Office(Delivery)
Related Sub Office Sarai S.O
SPCC Sarai S.O
Related Head Office Sarai S.O
Division Location Vaishali Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle
Postal Department PATNA GPO-800001
Contact Details NA

844125 PINCode is located in Vaishali district, Bihar. List of Post offices with PIN code 844125

Report Incorrect

Localities under Birna Lakhan Sen B.O with Pincode 844125



Raja Pakar Vaishali 844125

Narayanpur Buzurg

Raja Pakar Vaishali 844125

Birna Lakhansen

Raja Pakar Vaishali 844125

Rampur Ram Khemkaran

Raja Pakar Vaishali 844125

Nearby Post offices with Pincode 844125

Post OfficeTown/TalukDistrictPincode

Akhtiyarpur Paterha B.O

Bhagwanpur Vaishali 844125

Anjani B.O

Bhagwanpur Vaishali 844125

Belkunda B.O

Rajapakar Vaishali 844125

Bhojpatti B.O

Rajapakar Vaishali 844125

Mani Bhakurahar B.O

Lalganj Vaishali 844125

Sarai S.O

Bhagwanpur Vaishali 844125

Thathan Buzurg B.O

Hajipur Vaishali 844125


Map Location

Indian Postal department use Postal Index Number(PIN) or Pincode for post office numbering. PIN code of Birna Lakhan Sen B.O (844125) is a 6 digit code is used to find out delivery Post Offices in district in India. The PIN codes are divided in 9 zones. The first digit "8" represents the region i.e. Bihar The second digit "4" represents the sub-region i.e. Patna HQ, and the third digit "4" represents the district of that region i.e. Vaishali.

Facebook fans


Last updated on: June, 18 2022

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at getpincodes[at] This data has been sourced from India Post