Pin code of Bherokhara B.O, Chehra Kalan, Vaishali, Bihar is 844112

PIN Code 844112
Post Office Bherokhara B.O
Town/Taluk Chehra Kalan
District Vaishali
State Bihar
Location Chehra Kalan Taluk of Vaishali District
Office Type B.O (Delivery)
Sub Office Branch Office(Delivery)
Related Sub Office Baghi S.O (Muzaffarpur)
SPCC Baghi S.O (Muzaffarpur)
Related Head Office Baghi S.O (Muzaffarpur)
Division Location Muzaffarpur Division Muzaffarpur Region Bihar Circle
Postal Department MUZAFFARPUR-842001
Contact Details NA

844112 PINCode is located in Vaishali district, Bihar. List of Post offices with PIN code 844112

Report Incorrect

Localities under Bherokhara B.O with Pincode 844112



Chehra Kalan Vaishali 844112

Bishunpur Anrra

Chehra Kalan Vaishali 844112

Nearby Post offices with Pincode 844112

Post OfficeTown/TalukDistrictPincode

Ababakarpur B.O

Kurhani Vaishali 844112

Baghi S.O (Muzaffarpur)

Kurhani Muzaffarpur 844112

Balra Ismail B.O

Kurhani Muzaffarpur 844112

Bishanpur Arara B.O

Kurhani Vaishali 844112

Chapaith B.O

Kurhani Vaishali 844112

Khajechand Chapra B.O

Kurhani Vaishali 844112

Mansurpur Halaiya B.O

Kurhani Vaishali 844112

Mathna Mallik B.O

Muzaffarpur Muzaffarpur 844112

Sahpur Maricha B.O

Kurhani Muzaffarpur 844112

Sehan B.O

Kurhani Vaishali 844112


Map Location

Indian Postal department use Postal Index Number(PIN) or Pincode for post office numbering. PIN code of Bherokhara B.O (844112) is a 6 digit code is used to find out delivery Post Offices in district in India. The PIN codes are divided in 9 zones. The first digit "8" represents the region i.e. Bihar The second digit "4" represents the sub-region i.e. Muzaffarpur, and the third digit "4" represents the district of that region i.e. Muzaffarpur.

Facebook fans


Last updated on: August, 05 2022

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at getpincodes[at] This data has been sourced from India Post